Just Love The Music!

Posted: February 24, 2011 in Music News
Tags: , ,

Hello there! My first blog ever. And it’s going to be about MUSIC! I’ve already mentioned my love about music on my About. You can check it if you haven’t. I was only 5yrs. old when I started singing. Karaoke is my friend back then.. My parents always asks me to sing like high songs. Since my voice is little, I can reach higher notes. I always sing like there’s no tomorrow. I’m a freak that way.. Haha. My friends always told me that I have a good voice. I hate to say this but, I don’t like hearing my own voice! I just don’t like it. It irritates me. When I record a song and listen to it, I DON’T LIKE! But others say I’m good. Hm.. Anyway, forget about it. Crap.. :D 

I’m a big music lover. I used to listen to different kinds of music. Except those “Gangster’s” songs. I don’t like them. It irritates me.. Haha. Sorry guys, I’m a rocker. Lol. So, I’m on the current kind of sounds. Songs from not too long ago, they are good. I’m always on the look out of new music. I loved knowing songs ahead of everyone else even before they hit the radio. And that’s what I wanted to share with you guys.

There are albums that of course, has great songs but not being released as a single, unfortunately. And if you think the singles are the catchy ones, let me tell you, there are songs included in an album that are more catchy than those being released as a single. I used to buy an album than buying on iTunes. I admit, the singles are the nicest but if you buy an album than a single, you’ll admire the artist more because of the songs included on the album. This is for you, “SINGLE” lovers.

So, I always try my best to look out on new music before they hit the airwaves. Like, browsing some news on the internet and always on the update about my favorite artists. I use Twitter to actually see what my favorite artists are tweeting because they might tweet some exciting news and updates about their music and stuffs. Once I got the title of a certain song, I download it fast! So I could be ahead of anyone else. But it’s still better to buy the album. Because before they release a single, it’s already included on the album. That’s one thing you can be ahead of anyone if you want to be updated more.

Radio helps me to know good music too, the singles released are being played here. And I get some news about the artists that’s why radio is like, part of my daily habits. Just an advice to everyone who wants to be more updated and ahead when it comes to music. Try to search the album, buy it then listen to it! Might do a review about the whole album if you want so people will know what kind of music that artist come up with. And share your favorite songs on the album. I’m just so disappointed that some songs in a certain album, can’t be released. But they’re good! If I were you, if you want to enjoy more on your music experience, buy an album and you’ll surely have fun with the whole package🙂

By the way, before I end this up. If you want me to post new songs, just comment here and let me know your favorite artists and genres. I’ll also do some album reviews. Isn’t that fun?!😀

 

 

Follow me on Twitter and Facebook for more news and updates!

Comments
  1. Strange says:

    This is nice! Thanks for the advices!🙂

  2. Gerlie Iyana says:

    really great !🙂

  3. Wilvin Iyana says:

    Nice one, Yves!🙂

Leave a Reply

