Justin Bieber and Selena caught kissing! (VIDEO)

Posted: March 3, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

VIDEO:

There’s more of a video than those sweet snapshots of Justin and Selena’s first red carpet appearance together. 

Justin and Selena Gomez

These two young stars are officially together. They’re not admitting it though, their actions still speaks for what kind relationship they have now..

Let’s just wish them happiness. But seriously, they’re too young to enter this.. Well, I used to.. When I was in 2nd year High School. Haha! Bear with me, teens!😀

 

 

Follow me on Twitter and Facebook for more news and updates!

Comments
  1. NAtalia says:

    They look to each other =))I’m glad they found each other =))))
    I love Justin=***

  2. jemarich says:

    oh my gosh !
    justin biebs nd selena gomez kissing
    oh my gosh !😀

  3. andrea bacarra says:

    wow ang ganda nmn ng ginawa mo kua yves
    pwedeng ba gawin mo rin ako nyan
    plzzzzzzz ndi joke lang un salamat na lang
    sayo

    ang ganda at cute ang gwa mo😀

Leave a Reply

