Chris Brown “Naked Leaked Photo” For New Album Promotion?

Posted: March 8, 2011 in Music News
Tags: , , , ,

Since Chris Brown‘s awful actions with her ex-girlfriend Rihanna in 2009, he’s trying so hard to replace his bad image. But it seems like he’s not learning his lessons about image publicity.

Last Friday, a full-frontal nude photo of Chris Brown was leaked. He took on his cellphone in front of a bathroom mirror. On the picture, It shows Brown’s newly dyed blonde hair, a proof that it was taken recently. (Search the whole picture on Google.com

After his leaked photo surpassed the internet, he then tweeted “WTF?” and actually deleted it afterwards. Some reports said that an ex-gf of him uploaded it on worldstarhiphop.com. But for me, it’s like part of his promotion for his upcoming album “The F.A.M.E.” which will be released this March 22.

And his latest single off that album is “Look At Me Now” ft. Busta Rhymes and Lil Wayne. And it’s lyrics is quiet similar to the leaked photo. It says here..

“..Lil n*gga bigger than gorilla
Cause I’m killing every n-gga that
Try to be on my sh*t
Better cuff your chick if you with her
I can get her
And she accidentally slip fall on my d*ck
Ooops, I said on my d*ck
I aint really mean to say on my d*ck
But since we talking about my d*ck
All of you haters say hi to it
I’m Done..”

You think it’s really part of the promotion for his new album? Let me know what you think.

Follow me on Twitter and Facebook for more news and updates!

Leave a Reply

