“Louder” by Charice Premieres on Japanese TV Show

Posted: April 4, 2011 in Charice, Music News
Tags: , , , , ,

Mezamishi TV (Japan) premiered a new song for their show last April 1. Actually it’s a new Charice song called “Louder”. According to reports, the song is exclusive for the show only and will change the songs for each segments. Charice’s “Louder” will be played on the Horoscope segment of the show. Moreover, ASLAP433 uploaded a video of the song on Youtube played on Mezamishi TV. Click here


“I’m just gonna run right through the rain
I’m just gonna dance right through the pain
I just wanna feel that rhythm, feel that drum
And let my heart beat louder, let my heart beat louder
Than my head, head, head, head
Heart beat louder than my head, head, head, head
Heart beat louder than my head
Feel that rhythm, feel that drum
And let my heart beat louder
Let my heart louder than my head”


Yesterday, (April 3, 2011) a new and HQ version of the song was uploaded by . With the HQ version of the video, we can hear Charice’s new song better than the first upload. The song was more upbeat than her past songs, very dancy and the song has more power. As we all know, Charice is now into Club, R&B genre’s for her sophomore album. There’s no doubt that this “Louder” song is like the start of her transformation.

Since her 1st guesting on Mezamishi last Christmas and sang a John Lenon original, “Happy Xmas (War Is Over)“, the staff of the show were impressed by her amazing voice and requested to work on a song that will make their viewer’s morning, great and cheerful. Charice accepted it and “Louder” came in! And just this day, Warner Music Japan announced that Charice wrote her new song “Louder”. Looks like Charice is conquering the song-writing world! Amazing!

For everyone thinking this is an April Fools Day thing, it’s not. It’s really Charice on the song. So don’t get confused. We’ll update you about the song’s producer and song-writer(s). Or if the song will be released as a single. Let me know your thoughts about the song! 🙂

 

 

Follow me on Twitter and Facebook for more news and updates!

Also follow @chamusicdotcom on Twitter!

Comments
  1. John says:

    Hi!

    it’s:

    And let my heart beat louder, let my heart speak louder

Leave a Reply

